User ID: 194738
30

Ukrainian single girl Taisiia

Residence: Kramatorsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'0" - 153 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: operator 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: I’m fond of photography, trips outside the city and walks. I like to spend time with my daughter riding bicycles. I like cooking and creatively serving table. I like to do something with my own hands – it can be whether a tasty dish, or some kind of crafts, Christmas toys. I like to spend time with animals - walk with the dog, take care of hamsters, teach a parrot to talk and play with cats. 
Sport: I like jogging, everyday do exercises 
Music: I like relaxation music (Enigma) and on the contrary very exhilarating one (trans). It depends on my mood and the time of day.  
English level: with difficulties 
 
Taisiia's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, companionship, marrige

About me

My name is Taisiia. I’m very cheerful; I like to spend time together with positive and bright people. Despite the high level of sociability I’m quite selective in the choice of opponents. If a person isn’t interesting or behaves inappropriately, I will stop communication without regret. I like to travel and to visit different historical sites. I like to spend time outdoors, especially in the softwood forest. In my free time I like to relax and to listen to music. Music accompanies me from early morning until bedtime.

About my partner

I’d like to meet man who will be self-confident and confident of his future. I’m attracted by the following qualities in men as strength, good and adequate sense of humor, hardworking, purposefulness, persistence in achieving desired, all-round development. I don’t accept in men such qualities as snobbery, self-centeredness, greed and vulgarity in communication.