ID: 194880
31

Ukrainian single girl Daria

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'2" - 158 cm
Weight: 99 lb - 45 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Journalist
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Travel, watch movie, read books
Favorite color: green
Sport: Fitness
Music: Jazz, popular
I spend the weekend ...: Active rest
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Daria's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Find my love

About me

I am a very cheerful and kind woman. I am active and positive. My friends always like my jokes. I love children and dream to become a mother one day. My family will be at the first place for me! There are no more joy that to see happy children playing at a backyard. You will see how nice I can be with a person who knows the real meaning of love. The greatest gift in life is just to love, and be loved in return. I always try to trust people and want from them to do the same. I always try to be friendly, positive, easy-going, and can find a common things with every person I meet in my life.

About my partner

A man of my dream must be brave, smart,kind, caring and attentive. I want to trust my man because I think that it is the foundation of strong relationship. He must be like a rock near which I’ll feel myself in safety. He must love me and make me happy. That’s why I am here. I want to find the man with whom I’ll build a real family life.