User ID: 194909
26

Ukrainian single girl Julia

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Publisher-Editor 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Horse 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Cooking, yoga 
Favorite color: pink 
Sport: Pilates 
Music: Classic, jazz 
I spend the weekend ...: Visiting the shelters for homeless animals 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Julia's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Julia for password. This option is free
Selfies (1)
To view these photos ask Julia for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Find my love and create family

About me

My personality is quiet, stable, introspective, calm and honest. I am loving and caring. I am a romantic, loyal, sincere woman. I am a very funny and cheerful girl with a great sense of humor. I enjoy simple things in life. I love my family and relatives very much and respect our traditions also. My biggest dream in my life is to find my love and create a family with this person.

About my partner

The man I am looking for should be interesting, intelligent, has a kind heart and a good sense of humour. I want to meet a real gentleman, a man who knows how to respect well with a real woman, who knows how to be tender and romantic. I want to be with a confident and mature man. I want that man who can protect me and to be a leader in our family.