User ID: 194919
22

Ukrainian single girl Larisa

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'2" - 157 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Restaurant manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Cat, dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Pole Dance, playing guitar, gym. 
Favorite color: Silver 
Sport: Pole Dance 
Music: Hip-hop 
I spend the weekend ...: Pole Dance 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Larisa's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

I am a positive young woman who like to get acquainted with new people . You can never see me in a bad mood and without a smile on my face . Many people say that I am kind and caring . I really need somebody to care about me, so that's why I am searching for my soul mate. I think I can become a good wife and a wonderful mother . I want to find a man next to whom I will feel confident and protected, like I am behind a stone wall . And I will give all my heart and soul in exchange .

About my partner

I need just a simple man, whose heart is open and kind, a man who is romantic and reliable, a man who will share this life with me, who will respect and understand me, an easy going person with good sense of humor and who could be interesting to talk to. This is who I want to see next to me, a man who is not afraid of being my world.