ID: 194934

Daria from Kiev, Ukraine, 30 y.o.

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'10" - 178 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: red
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Buddhist
Education: university
Occupation: Аssistant Photographer
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: Owl
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Sports, Board games, drawing
Favorite color: Orang
Sport: Gym
Music: Vocal-trance
I spend the weekend ...: Read books, shopping
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: sagittarius

Daria's Exclusive Photos (5)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Find native soul

About me

I am romantic and gentle girl, but at the same time - very sincere. I like to spend my free time activly. I like to visit new interesting places. I never lose heart and will not let my beloved to be sad or to worry about anything. I would like to meet here a real hero, which will save me from this monotony of everyday life. I'm ready to be the whole unexplored universe for my tender future husband! So if you want to have a loving wife and the best friend in a one person, contact me.

About my partner

I'm looking for a strong man who can take decisions for me when it's necessary, but do not despotic. My ideal is a kind and confident person who will be an example for me. I don't ask for too much. I only want to be with a man, who will be ready to share my love and give me the same in return.