User ID: 194944
40

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Broker 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: cat Julia 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: read historical books 
Favorite color: pink 
Sport: Every day I am going to work out, but never have enough time. Rescues that lead active lifestyles and are constantly running, which allows me to keep fit))  
Music: all music, it depens on mood 
I spend the weekend ...: enjoy my life!!! 
Been abroad: I've been in Hungary, Czech Republic, Aus 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos
   
Confidential
To view these photos ask Oksana for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, travel partner, friendship, love

About me

I am here , on one of these dating sites. Motivated and ambitious woman. The main thing in this life for me is FAMILY and CAREER. I really want to find a man who will look at this life the same opinion as I do. If you are looking for a woman for marriage, you are on the right way!!

About my partner

I'm looking for a man for love and family life on love dating site, with whom in the future we will be on the one road of destiny. A man who will be with me in sorrow and in joy. Just come to ukrainian marriage agency and find me) I want to feel the support, loyalty and love from my man. After all, this is the dream of every woman.