User ID: 197337
30

Ukrainian single girl Elnara

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Fashion Designer 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: none 
Pets: Crane 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I am a model with a diploma, but it is only my hobby. I took part in several publicity clips. I like shopping, fashion but I wear only those dresses in which I feel comfortable. I write poems, and in the nearest future I want to write a book. I am a creative woman and I plan to change my work in the sphere of real estate to something creative, for example, makeup work. 
Favorite color: Write  
Sport: Fitness, yoga, dancing 
Music: Pop,rock,rap 
I spend the weekend ...: Work 
Been abroad: USA,Canada,Sweden 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Elnara's Exclusive Photos (6)
   
Confidential (2)
To view these photos ask Elnara for password. This option is free
I'm
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

I am very cheerful girl. I live in harmony with themselves and with the rest of the world =))) I am emotional and sensual! Also, I'm very active, I love the world that surrounds me and think the world loves me. I believe that the most important thing in life is related to it ... if we love and cherish life, then life will be perfect. I am very active and cheerful and I have a lot of interests. The most important thing in my life - this is my family and my friends. I really enjoy the time I spend with my family and friends. Also I like to do yoga - it is a wonderful feeling when you relax! In my spare time I like to spend time in the fresh air, go hiking, but most of the time Ilike to spend in the yacht club. My main hobby is the drawing. Most of all I love to paint landscapes, it is so beautiful in nature and be able to capture the beauty of it.Do you like Ukrainian girls as lovers?

About my partner

It's difficult to describe man of my dream. because sometimes we dream about somebody... but in the next moment we just see and fall in love) But of course it would be great if my man is responsible, kind and can support me in any situations.I want a husband caring, kind, who loves children, who will be for me and a friend and companion in life ... I wish that my husband was the same as the humorous, positive, active, cheerful! Only such a man I will love! Only such a man to take my family and friends and relatives! age for me it does not matter if a man older than me. I wish we had common interests. To my mind, the main aspects in any relationship are trust and mutual understanding. I wish we spend as much time together as possible. I am always ready to find a compromise, and I am very romantic in my heart. That is why, I adore small romantic surprises.Join dating online, it will be hot.