ID: 198083

Viki from Odessa, Ukraine, 37 y.o.

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: I do not work
Marital status: single
Children: one
Pets: very fond of animals. but it is the most favorite dog
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I like to draw and this is my very good at it
Favorite color: I have many favorite colors. but the more I like a
Sport: I love fitness yoga and so on. all what is possible to maintain body tone
Music: pop, rap, classical, electronic, dubstep
I spend the weekend ...: I like spending time with family and friends. as well as listen to music. draw or read books
Been abroad: Yes, I was in many places. I really like to travel
English level: don't speak
Zodiac: virgo

Viki's Exclusive Photos (6)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

I want to find her man. that I will love, respect and appreciate. which will be good

About me

It's never easy to describe yourself, I think people who surround me can do it much better. But I'll try, anyway) I hope you'll have own opinion soon. I am kind, responsive, attentive, positive, and energetic. My main goal in life to build a strong happy relationship, family.

About my partner

I believe that nothing can be achieved without willing it, and as for me Im willing to find my second half, so its a reason i registered here.I think He will be grounded, sincere and faithful person who also knows what a good sense of humor is. In my turn i will share all my love, feelings and emotions i have inside of me!