ID: 198291

Kristina from Odessa, Ukraine, 27 y.o.

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: thick
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: tattoo master
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: dress maker
Favorite color: pink
Sport: dancing
Music: Jazz
I spend the weekend ...: made new dress
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: scorpio

Kristina's Exclusive Photos (15)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, romance, a long term relationship, online flirting

About me

I can't imagine my life without communication with interesting people. Speaking about myself I can easily say I'm a kind, honest and sincere person. I like nature and animals. I have a good sense of humor. I'm easy-going, funny person but at the same time I am serious and reliable, independent and strong woman. I love life in general. I am enough intelligent. I know what I want from this life and I think there is always the way out of any difficult situation.

About my partner

I want to find a real man who knows how to make woman happy, who knows how to conquer my heart. I want to feel protected like I am a little girl with him. I would not mind if he wants to be a leader in some situations and I will trust him completely in his decisions.