ID: 198583

Angela from Nikolaev, Ukraine, 40 y.o.

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: HR manager
Marital status: never been married
Children: one
Pets: cats
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: dancing, playing the piano
Favorite color: red, blue,white, pink
Sport: tennis, gymnastics
Music: classical, rock
I spend the weekend ...: cook, spend time with family, friends
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: libra
 

Angela's Exclusive Photos (6)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

relations, family,love

About me

I am not a writer and sometimes it is hard to describe yourself.I believe that actions speak louder then words and the way a person acts the way he is.At the same time i am able to tell few words about myself and i can tell that i am kind, sometimes naive but always fair.I am independent but tender,playful,generous,positive.I always keep my words if i give them to someone. Love to listen to the music, watch interesting movies.In my free time i like to be active- to go out, love swimming,hiking, enjoy nature.I like many things around me and try to enjoye everything life gives to me

About my partner

Someone who is easy going and loving, ready to create relations- be my friend, my lover and my man.He should be family oriented, not boring and ready to love me)