ID: 198671
30

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'1" - 155 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: theater and film actress
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: dog
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: all kinds of dance
Favorite color: purple
Sport: all kinds of extreme sports
Music: folk music
I spend the weekend ...: do something extreme
Been abroad: yes
English level: fluent
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

get married

About me

My main priorities in life - family. Family - the meaning of my life. I am happy when taking care of my loved ones, because family ties - are sacred. My dream is to have a healthy and happy children, give them a good education. I will adore my husband, who will give me joy to be his wife and the mother of his children. I am a young woman is not deprived of advantages: I can create comfort and beauty in the house, happy to cook tasty food, well organized Farm. I am beautiful, educated, I have a calm character conflict-free, undemanding. I am able to maintain small talk, happy to accept guests to easily find a common language with people.

About my partner

I'm looking for a man who knows how to respect a woman and who wants to have a family and children. He should be decent, educated, hard-working, good-looking and physically healthy. The main priority for him is to be a family, where the husband and wife - it's a team that has a common goal - happiness.