User ID: 199055
29

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: fitness trainer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Sport is my life, to always discover something new. I love to travel and see new places , love to cook unusual dishes, always find time to read books. 
Favorite color: pink 
Sport: practice 
Music: trance-vocal, chillout, pop  
I spend the weekend ...: to ride a bike around the city, important not to sit in one place. 
Been abroad: Arab Emirates, Spain, Germany, Italy, Turkey, Czec 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (12)
   
Confidential (3)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

relationship, marriage, friendship.

About me

I am a reliable, honest and caring woman who has a lot of love to give. I am a passionate and affectionate person. like to smile a lot and think that positive thoughts bring positive results. Everything is happening for a reason in our lives. Attitude determines ourselves. I see the glass half full rather then half empty. Life is a trip, so lets enjoy it together! Do you think bout it?

About my partner

Im looking for on this Dating site my only man, my future husband who appreciates family values, who will respect me and my feelings, who is honest and faithful. The person Im glued to the shoulder and to feel protected. Im looking for my destiny, my second part, my special man!! Preferably for life.