ID: 199115

Nataliya from Chornomorsk, Ukraine, 49 y.o.

Residence: Chornomorsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: Engineer
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I like sports, music and pets
Favorite color: yellow
Sport: I like jogging and yoga.
Music: I like differents kinds of music.
I spend the weekend ...: I like to rest with my relatives and friends. So if I will be with my man, I think we will know what we do in days off ;-)
Been abroad: yes, I was in Turkey, Egypt and Europe
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: scorpio

Nataliya's Exclusive Photos (12)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relations, flirt, marriage

About me

I am goal oriented and hardworking woman. I'm sure that my happiness is in my own hands, that's why I'm here. I am passionate and tender lady who likes everything new and exciting. Love rising up my mood. I am very sociable and can support any topic. My friends say that I am very reliable and loyal friend.I'm a good friend and can keep secrets. My interests are very versatile. I like listening music. Some times it help me to relax after working day or listening when I am walking on the street alone. I like to cook something delicious for my family and friends. I like to play volley-ball and yoga. I like reading books and watching films. I like camping and spend time on the open air.

About my partner

I want to find a reliable person with whom I will feel myself open and comfortable. I like men with sense of humor and optimistic character, serious and tender with me.