ID: 200396

Aleksandra from Odessa, Ukraine, 25 y.o.

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: painting
Favorite color: white
Sport: gym
Music: pop music
I spend the weekend ...: dancing, read books
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: libra

Aleksandra's Exclusive Photos (25)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, romance, a long term relationship, online flirting

About me

I am here to find my love, my soul mate and just for an interesting conversation. I am communicative, sincere and warm-hearted. And for You I can be different: gentle, affectionate, attractive, strong, weak, brave, reliable, fun, passion, tender. You can say that I am too young, but what means age? Your age is how you feel yourself inside. My life experience is not so long, but I know exactly what I want: I want to be happy and happiness for me includes a man who will care of me and who will love and respect me.

About my partner

I search for caring, interesting, family-oriented, appearance for me means nothing, the main is inner world! I want to find man who can love with all his heart and does not betray his woman. I still believe in love….. )) I am looking for a real love of my life. I need person who will understand me without words.