User ID: 201055
28

Ukrainian single girl Lana

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Catholic 
Education: university 
Occupation: Fitness trainer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Dog  
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: I am a person of different interests. Travelling is one of my passions and my dream is to have a voyage round the world and to see the most famous and beautiful places. I am fond of architecture and history. I also like the beauty of a wild nature. 
Favorite color: Red 
Sport: I'm keen on different kind of sport but mostly I do fitness and running because I love the feeling how fast my heart can beat. 
Music: I'm big fan of electronic music - trance and house as it sound delicious and tasty for me. Sometimes I treat myself with classical music especially Vivaldi assured that its talks to my soul deeply and relax my mind.  
I spend the weekend ...: That's my favorite part in describing myself. It's not a secret that girls love shopping. So I do too. Also I love to get massage and relax in my favorite SPA, I know how to work hard but also I know how tor relax myself.  
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Lana's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Lana for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

for marriage

About me

I am a mature, feminine and gentle woman with a strong desire to start a family. I can listen, understand and forgive. I am loving and caring, sensual and sexy, passionate and gentle; a real woman with an attractive appearance, a very beautiful soul and a true heart that long for belonging to my only soul mate. I am flexible and easy going, so I can live anywhere in the world. For me the important thing is to be with my soul mate and feel his love and support! I appreciate the kindness. I am sure that people build themselves their happiness. Most of all I appreciate the family because career or money will not be waiting for you at home, will not give you warm and will not make you infinitely happy. I believe all this love and family can give me. I am a kind and gentle woman with an optimistic things and a great desire to live. I find myself 100% woman for marriage. I love life and everything that surrounds me. I always try to be in a good mood, because I think that of the things and dreams.

About my partner

I would like to meet with a strong inside, caring and honest man who will respect me as a woman and is ready to have a relationship. I do not want to be a toy for my man. I am ready to give you my man all my love, care, support, passion! In addition, you can never be bored with me. He is older then me as I like experienced men, who have more knowledge about life and who can be good life teachers and advisers in some situations. I like romantic men, who know how to make a surprise to their beloved in an unexpected moment. Only such kind of things are really remembered. He is not afraid to tell his real feelings, and has enough strength to make tough decisions. He will be the man I will cherish, love and spend my life making him happy and making sure that he would never look back and regret about his choice...