ID: 201804

Karina from Kharkiv, Ukraine, 27 y.o.

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 137 lb - 62 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: music
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: sagittarius

Karina's Exclusive Photos (5)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance


About me

Hi,Dear. Thank you for stopping on my profile.I will hope it's will be interesting to know something about me. It's very hard to tell about myself,because my relatives and friends know much more. But what can I say with certainty,it that I'm household girl))Nightclubs and parties are not for me. I rather prefer good movie with popcorn) I'm kind,cute girl. Like to cooking,can do some amazing dishes) I like kids and spend time with them. Family is the most important thing in my life,thus I'm looking for man, who can appreciate me and share his love with me. If I interested you, write me and we will know each other better!)

About my partner

I want to meet a decent man for whom I would have been able to become his wife. I want of mutual understanding and support from each other. Man, who know what he want, who have his own aims. I am looking for a soul and heart, for ability to love and to be loved, for maturity and for passion. If you are a real man, I will wait for you, dear )