ID: 201919
36

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 148 lb - 67 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: economist
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: cats
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: cooking, reading, collecting some things
Favorite color: yellow, orange
Sport: tennis
Music: pop, rock, classical
I spend the weekend ...: reading, walking
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, romantic relations

About me

I am an Ukraine single girl.I have so soft character and so kind soul. I am calm, kind, faithful, humorous, artistic and intelligent. I am a very optimistic person who likes smile. I am young, cheerful, sweet, gentle, loving, caring, passionate, sincere, open minded. I always respect others. I like reading, sport, walking with my friends. I adore traveling, theatres, cinemas, museums. I like fast cars, music, dances and singing! But I am I’m very family-oriented and stay-at-home woman. Family and reliable rear is most important in life! There should not be any fights and manhandling in my family!

About my partner

I am seeking for the man on this loving European dating site with whom I will create a happy family . Someone who is sincere, fun and intelligent. And i want an older man, whom I will cherish and love with all my heart. You know I value loyalty, dedication, heartfullness and generosity in men. Also I wish him to be loving and caring to me and i will make all for my man and make all his desires.