ID: 202034
23

Ukrainian single girl Alina

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: dancer club 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Dancing, sports, billiards, design, massage. 
Sport: Tennis 
Music: pop 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Alina's Exclusive Photos (11)
   
Bikini (3)
To view these photos ask Alina for password. This option is free
Casual (4)
To view these photos ask Alina for password. This option is free
Confidential (6)
To view these photos ask Alina for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, communication, relationships, correspondence

About me

My world is very colorful and bright, but not everyone can enter it. But if you make a step inside me you will find a bouquet of energy, love o life, positive and optimism!!! I am kind and attentive. I would say that I am a romantic and tender girl. I am not afraid to express my feelings. I try to be honest and sincere with people because I think that lies will always come out. I try to find something good in every situation. I enjoy singing, walking in the park and enjoy the beauty of our nature. I love to listen beautiful music and sweet poems. I am also fond of sports, leading and active lifestyle. Read me

About my partner

There were black stripes and bright in my life! But I believe in the bright future! Do not think that I look at the world in pink glasses! It seems to me that everything in your life depends on you, more precisely, from your views on those things! There is always something to strive forward, is not it? Nevertheless, you need to appreciate, what you have now! I am a patriot, I love Kharkiv! I love Ukraine! But still I dream to see other countries, other people, how they live, what is in their lives! I am attracted to foreign men, so that it is something new and unknown to me!