ID: 203153

Irina from Odessa, Ukraine, 50 y.o.

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Designer
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: fitness
Favorite color: White
Sport: fitness
Music: all types, depends on mood
I spend the weekend ...: I am walking in nature, reading books
Been abroad: yes
English level: fluent
Zodiac: taurus

Irina's Exclusive Photos (11)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, long-term relations

About me

If you visit my profile, you will see very elegant and beautiful woman, who likes to take care about herself and who thinks that age is just nothing! Or just numbers in your passport, because I am sure that in different age people are building very serious relations and meet their happiness. I was having relations before and now I am the mother of very nice and sweet girl) But it doesn’t mean that I can forget about being a woman and having a right man near myself. I am very educated person and during my life I was having different experience, both like bad and good. But it doesn’t mean that I was giving up when I had hard times. I can describe myself like very stubborn woman and if I have some aim – I am trying to do everything to reach it! But it doesn’t mean that I am some crazy woman))) lol))) Also, I am very caring, loving and sincere woman, I have kind heart and I am always ready to help people in hard moments and give them my support) I am not jealous, but it doesn’t mean that I don’t care about anything and anyone..I just believe that people need to know how to trust each other and believe each other, because without this – it’s hard to build smth strong and happy, do you agree with me? I think that the more you know me – the more you will see that I am very serious person and I am the woman, whom you need in your life.

About my partner

Of course, I would like to find a man, who will have the same interests and goals on this life like me. Who will be educated and serious person, who is very intelligent and who knows how to treat his woman in right way. Maybe I can sound like old-fashioned woman, but like I would like my man to hold my coat and help me to carry my heavy bags and just be a gentleman. I think that right now – most of modern men don’t know what means to be a gentleman and take care about their women and its really very sad…I think that it’s the fault of women nowadays, but as for me – from my side, I will try to do everything to become the real Lady for my future partner and treat him with Love and my Care and of course, from his side – I will be looking for the same things. Understanding and support is also very important in relations and I would like to feel it from my man’s side and be sure that the partner who is near me – will never betray me or lie to me. It’s very important when people want to be happy