User ID: 203315
31

Russian single girl Galina

Residence: Moscow, Russia
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: red 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: the implementer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dog cat parrot hamster 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: photo. dancing. sport. song. poems. books. drawing. walk journey. 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: table tennis Billiards. bowling. volleyball. Golf. poker. fishing. 
Music: Queen. jazz. classic. pop. whitney houston. lady gaga. Eminem. Rihanna. ac dc. metallica. and many others. 
I spend the weekend ...: many different occupations. 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Galina's Exclusive Photos (16)
   
Confidential (6)
To view these photos ask Galina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

love ! family

About me

I'm Russian girl. and my name is angelina. I always like new meeting new friends, I very sociable. I believe that life is the most important thing is family. I have a lot to tell us about yourself. for my man, I want to replace my all friends, I want to be a mistress. I wish he could talk to me. car engines are. I can support him in a conversation which car is better and which is worse. I can a man sit and watch football. I'm not going to ask him to switch to another channel. can I really be a good mistress and always replace friends. I understand I understand that my mom will never replace. but I want to be so good and loved for their men that will try to replace his real mother in terms of support. in terms of care and affection.

About my partner

confident, strong, smart, generous, temperamental, sociable, erudite, able to achieve what I want, loyal, appreciating relationship, able to love and to be loved - who knows when what to say and when to remain silent is kind,gentle,caring,calm,not to raise his voice for no reason,didn't raise a hand,be sure to good looks,smiling)but this set is hard to find))