User ID: 203710
30

Ukrainian single girl Viktoria

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Catholic 
Education: university 
Occupation: Pharmacist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: I have a cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dancing 
Favorite color: Red and purple 
Sport: gym 
I spend the weekend ...: i like to camp, travel, read and cook 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Viktoria's Exclusive Photos (9)
   
Casual (6)
To view these photos ask Viktoria for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

looking for second half, ready to marry and relocate

About me

I am very passionate, caring and open hearted woman. At the same time I have a good sense of humor, `Never give up!` is my motto:)I like to care of people and make surprises for my relatives and friends. Sport, traveling, dancing, movies, going out, cooking - this is all my hobby! I enjoy nature, and whenever I have a chance I go out of town to relax and enjoy the harmony with nature with my friends or family. I like many things in this life: the beauty of the world awakening in the early spring, the first leaves on the trees, and blooming, gentle warm sun rays on my skin at the end of summer. I admire the flaming colors of autumn leaves which put me in pensive mood and astonish me with their rich palette. I have favourite work, hobby, I am almost happy, but I haven't most important in this life - lover man, my companion, friend, my soul mate. I hope I will meet him soon! I want to give my lover man Love and Passion - the most beautiful feelings and the most wonderful gift of this world!

About my partner

I would like to meet a good-educated person with great sense of humor. I hope he like nature and know how to treat lady. Life is too short to be alone, so dont make me wait long for you:)