ID: 204525

Alina from Kharkov, Ukraine, 33 y.o.

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 104 lb - 47 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: nurse
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: dogs
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: dancing,cooking,outdoors activities
Favorite color: green
Sport: fitness
Music: pop,classical,country music
I spend the weekend ...: spending time outdoors,making handmade things
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: pisces

Alina's Exclusive Photos (7)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I have a mild, even soft character, people say I'm pretty and easy going, and actually I hope they do not lie.I'm honest and optimistic woman.Mostly I believe people and look at life positively and trying to see only good even in bad.At least it could be a good experience.I value honest and faithful people.I am a funny and cheerful person. You will never be bored with me. I am very loving, tender and open for my man, I am ready to find compromises if it is need.I can be the one who will become your biggest friend and caring, loving wife, companion in your work, your helper, assistant.You can always rely on me in all life situations.

About my partner

If you seek romance and passion, if you love children, you are so welcoming to know me and visit Ukraine. Reliable honest man, who do not care about language difference, who also maybe had a fail in previous relationships but hope for better. Let's have a date and see how it will go further...