ID: 204550

Liliya from Kharkov, Ukraine, 51 y.o.

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 243 lb - 110 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black
Body type: thick
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: sales specialist
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Pets: cats
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: reading,spending time at the nature
Favorite color: orange
Sport: swimming
Music: relaxing
I spend the weekend ...: reading,watching movies,spending time at the nature
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: scorpio

Liliya's Exclusive Photos (5)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance


About me

Lonely woman with a mature minds and ambitions! I am easy-going and friendly person. I always treat another people like I want them to treat me. I believe that if you do something good to people, it certainly comes back to you. I never judge people by their cover. Every person is unique and has his own view on life. I am very positive, I enjoy every day and every minute of my life. I am sure that we have to appreciate every minute of our life and take everything what life brings to us. I am also very tender and caring with my close people. My close people consider me as a woman who always makes their mood better. I try to learn something new to broad my knowledge in everything. I'm a very creative person. I like doing surprises for my man, he will never be bored with me. Every day that we spend together, will bring us joy, love, tenderness and passion.

About my partner

I'm looking not for an ideal, rather for the man who will share my inner world and who would be glad to share our common future. I'm looking for a man who can share my interests.I always give my man a lot more in return. I want to share all my tenderness and love with my man