ID: 204773

Julia from Kharkov, Ukraine, 35 y.o.

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: manicure master
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: dogs
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: painting,going to museums,spending time outdoors
Favorite color: white
Sport: fitness
Music: pop,classical,relaxing
I spend the weekend ...: spending time with my son,outdoor activities,cycling
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: aquarius

Julia's Exclusive Photos (5)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am a positive and optimistic person. I enjoy this life and I am ready to share my wonderful world with my man. I am very calm person, and I really do not like arguing. It is a boring and useless stuff, I think . I am down to earth family girl,who is dreaming of creating a family with my beloved. I adore nature and outside activities. I like everything which is connected with nature. I am a nature girl. I believe I am reliable and understanding person. I know one doesn't need to change others, but one can help them to discover new wonderful things in life and themselves also.

About my partner

A man who knows how to love, who is ready to give his love and to receive love to a full extent. The one who is not afraid of discussing problems and willing to solve them. I will always respect his choice and opinion, and I need it to be mutual.