ID: 204794

Elena from Kharkov, Ukraine, 46 y.o.

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: red
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: teacher
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Pets: cats
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: reading,spending time outdoors,watching movies,listening to music,observing nature
Favorite color: red
Sport: fitness
Music: relaxing
I spend the weekend ...: reading,cooking,spending time outdoors
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: scorpio

Elena's Exclusive Photos (5)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am a mature woman, who knows what she wants in this life. But I have a childish glance and sincere soul, I am a bit sensitive and it is easy to hurt me, I am trying to fight this feature in me, but it is sometimes hard. Maybe I am too kind. I am an intelligent and tender woman, who likes caring and giving love to her close people. I adore children and animals.I am lady with lots of interests so I am always ready to find new one. At the moment I regularly visit gym and I always try to keep my body in a good shape. I am fond of dancing so that is why I attend a dancing club. I am fond of travelling and I dream to visit each country in the world.

About my partner

I want to meet a man with strong family values and who is family-oriented. I want to be sure in my man, to feel him, to understand him without words. I want to make him happy, to make him proud of me.