ID: 205544

Victoriya from Odessa, Ukraine, 38 y.o.

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: housewife
Marital status: single
Children: two
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: painting
Favorite color: yellow
Sport: yoga, gym
Music: disco music, pop
I spend the weekend ...: visiting theater or cinema,sometimes zoo,walking near the sea
Been abroad: yes
English level: don't speak
Zodiac: cancer
 

Victoriya's Exclusive Photos (8)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

online flirting, serious relations, marriage,chatting, romantic relations

About me

I am sensual, genuine, feminine and responsive lady. I can be not only a good mother for my children, good wife for my husband but also I can be a good friend for my family. I have serious intentions and I want to find a real love that will make me happy. I'm also sociable and open-minded, not scared of any changes in my life.I am sincere person with lots of love and care for my dear people. They often say that I'm a good listener. I love to go camping, being outdoors and I love wild nature. I choose healthy life style and I will appreciate if it's your priority too.

About my partner

Real man is somene who will never hurt me.. Someone who will never shout at me and move over lift a hand on me.. I am strong woman but i want to feel like a little girl. I dream about a man who will kiss me for no reason.. who will always feel hot for me.. I dream of someone who will understand i am the ONE woman he needs...