ID: 205600

Katerina from Kiev, Ukraine, 31 y.o.

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Marketer
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: Dog
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Favorite color: green
English level: fluent
Zodiac: cancer
 

Katerina's Exclusive Photos (6)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

On whom I look like? Look closely... do I look Like the woman of your dreams? Or just on the one you can pay attention? How best to describe me... I am real, I am who I am... like to walk in the Park, I like ice cream, like to walk home in my socks, cry when watching a sad movie, like to smile (maybe my smile will make someone's day better). I don't like greed, do not like cheating, I do not like hypocrisy, don't like prunes, don't like horror movies. I can and like to cook. Like to sing when I am in the shower (but not sing). Are you ready for such a feat – listen as I sing? Lol I have guesses that I'm beautiful. Do you think it's true? If you read my description, it means your attention was attracted to my photos. So I had a chance to find love! Yes, I'm one of those silly and naive woman, who are looking for true love! I really hope this is possible...

About my partner

I am looking for someone who will love me who I am and not want to change me. And will want to live with me all his life in sorrow and in joy!