ID: 206322
24

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Donetsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: dark brown 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: Dentist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to swim and fitness. They say I'm a good artist. I like speed and I like to drive. But I have never risk. Because I love life. There are many beautiful places which I want to visit, because I enjoy traveling and exploring the culture of other countries. I also always bring a new recipe from the trip because I really enjoy cooking 
English level: don't speak 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (15)
   
Confidential (3)
To view these photos ask Elena for password. This option is free

About me

I am a very passionate personality! It is everywhere-in my study,in my goals,in my relationships with people. If I do something I put all myself into it. I think my parents can be proud of me:) I mean,they taught me to be a good and devoted friend,to be straight-forward and to achieve what I want. Thanks to it I have got the category in swimming,I learnt to drive a car and I became a student in one of the most prestigious universities in the country:)

About my partner

A man that complements me. Who knows what compromise is, and is not afraid to try new things. I want us to develop each other in every possible way. One must grow spiritually, professionally etc during the life and it is important to have a partner who supports you, who goes with you hand in hand, who makes you a better person. I value respect, good sense of humor and the ability to say "sorry" when it is necessary.