ID: 207052

Alena from Kharkov, Ukraine, 37 y.o.

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: cakes to order
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: dog
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: my work is my hobby)
Favorite color: Green
Sport: fitness, running, Cycling, Zumba
Music: different
I spend the weekend ...: some rest
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: leo

Alena's Exclusive Photos (5)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Mutual love

About me

Want to tell a little about myself to you) because you read my profile, and it means that I have been able to get your attention) I seems to be a big girl already, but deep down I'll always be a romantic and a dreamer)) I sincerely believe that I will find here my true love!So I decided to search for my special man abroad as I am sure we can have a great international family based on our different traditions. I love family walks) anywhere... it could be Cycling outdoors, going to the cinema etc. if my man wants to do something extraordinary and extreme, then I will support him)) because to be together is very important for strong and long relations. I'm interested to learn new things. I love to read all sorts of books. Because I want to be the good interlocutor and be able to support a variety of conversation topics) As for my job... my job is my hobby at the same time) it’s grabs you and frees your imagination) it’s a creative and very exciting) I make cakes to order. It is so nice to surprise people and give them the sweetest joy))) I love to cook) and I got it. My relatives and friends say I cook very tasty) I must to believe them)) For me cooking is the whole ceremony. it is how pleasant to hear then, something that you created the hands, very much it is pleasant to others! It is just some magic) I lead a healthy lifestyle. I don'tdrink or smoke. I go to fitness and I watch what I eat. It is very important to keep fit. Because in a healthy body, healthy mind))) and the mood is always great! Don't like to be sad. I'm always smiling) man radiates what he filled. My soul is the sea of positive emotions and sincere smiles))) My dear, I believe that you are and in the same way, looking for me... I want to make you the happiest man! I want to love you and be loved by you. I'm waiting for a letter from you, which will mark the beginning of our acquaintance

About my partner

Many women want a perfect man... but it's not about me) All men are different. I must accept them for what they are) but must look the same a little crazy as I ))) it is not necessary to drive the men into a certain framework or risk being alone...( each of us are doing for someone bad and not interesting, but for someone we are the best! Write me) don't worry that you will be not correctly apprehended or not well understood. I am open for communication, only through communication we will be able to learn as far as we suit each another.