ID: 210465

Julia from –ědessa, Ukraine, 26 y.o.

Residence: –ědessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: brunette
Body type: average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Occupation: linguist
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: languages, reading, painting
Favorite color: mint
Sport: fitness, rollers
Music: classic, jazz
I spend the weekend ...: walking in the centre of the city, taking pictures of architecture, watching shows
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: aries
 

Julia's Exclusive Photos (12)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

chatting, serious relationsip, marriage ,online flirting, travelling

About me

I am a very romantic girl I want to have walks in the evening and drink hot drinks on the beach. My heart is longing for a soul mate to share my days and nights. I am girl who can be strong but wants to be weak next to the right man. My friends would tell you that I'm an easy-going young lady, ambitious. But, of course, I have another sides that I will show just to my special man. Do you want to discover them?

About my partner

I really want him to be soft-hearted, passionate, highly intellectual and intelligent, open-minded and inquiring, sociable and generous. I want my ideal husband to be a good listener. I think it’s important to be listened to and understood in family. Certainly, my man must be loving. I can’t imagine my future family life without love. I want to love and be loved. To my mind, marriage is impossible without love. For me an ideal man is responsible, serious-minded, and I must be sure that I can rely on him.