ID: 210887

Ekaterina from Krivoy Rog, Ukraine, 41 y.o.

Residence: Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 150 lb - 68 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: teacher
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I rarely have free time. But if it was formed, I like to just dream. Let go of all the prohibitions and obstacles and think about what I really want, in what direction I can move, which can make me happier. It is in dreams that new ideas are born. To achieve the fulfillment of a dream is the greatest meaning of a person's life.
Favorite color: My favorite color - looking for something. In clot
Sport: I'm not a sports fan, although I like to watch the Olympic games and other kinds of competitions. I admire the determination of athletes and their strength of mind. In order to maintain my body in tone, I do aerobics and love cycling. Love to swim.
Music: Music is one of the things that brings me inspiration, drive, emotion! It can be absolutely any and unpredictable.
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: leo

Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (8)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance


About me

At the moment, I feel like a person on the road to a new life. I set priorities and determined for myself the main roles. First of all, I am a woman who wants to find her man and become happy with him. I have experience of family life, and I do not come in illusion. I know that a strong and happy family is the result of the robots of both spouses. Husband and wife. Wives and husband. Patience and understanding, concessions and forgiveness, care and support, fidelity and tenderness - all this gives birth to true love. It is equally important for me to be a mother. I am the mother of a wonderful seven-year-old boy. I believe that children are the most precious gift of God. Motherhood inspires me and brings great joy to my life. That's why I want and am ready to have more children.

About my partner

I will become truly happy if there is a man next to me with whom I will be calm and easy. I want him to be strong in spirit, purposeful, confident in himself and his forces, positive, kind and sociable. Gentle and romantic - in our relations with him; Strong, calm and reasonable - at work and in society, kind and cheerful with children, naughty and fussy with friends. I appreciate erudition and a sense of humor, as well as respect for others. It is important for me that a man should love children and respect his parents. And if you do not see in yourself the qualities I have listed, it does not mean that they are not in you. It is likely that they will open next to me.