ID: 210988

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: light brown 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: shop-assistant 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I am not a bookworm but I am really fond of reading! I like music is always in my mind and I am always crooning something) By the way I've got a good voice in my opinion at least) so singing is one of my hobbies and I even want to go to classes on vocals. Who knows,maybe i am next Mariah Carey) I am just kidding) The great subject of interest to me is a needlework. I can not even call it a hobby ... it's my life actually and without it I can't imagine a single day .. I like to create beauty and joy with my own hands, and it makes me happy when my works bring joy to others. 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: yoga 
Music: pop and dance 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (10)

Aim of acquaintance

long relationships

About me

What can I say...I am not very wordy when I need to tell about myself..I am quite simple and honest..If I like you I will let you know it immediately,if I love you I will make you the happiest man in the world,but if I hate are playing with fire..haha...That is a joke!) I am not a spitfire or vindictive. Life is too short to be angry and gloomy. I am always on the sunny side of things and I am ready to share my positive with you)Do you want it?

About my partner

As I already told my creativity is what I am brithing with. But I need an inspiration to create beauty. So I am looking for a man to become my own inspiration in everything I do. And I want to be a sunlite in someones life too) I want to find a real friend and soulmate who would accept me as I am, who would take my care and love and share the whole life with me.