ID: 211189

Irina from Krivoy Rog, Ukraine, 59 y.o.

Residence: Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: nurse
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Pets: dog
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I have lots of hobbies: dancing, fitness, riding horses, reading. I am also interested in any fresh trends in art and life. I like travelling and discover new things in this world.
Music: I prefer jazz, classical music, some modern kinds of music too.
Been abroad: yes
English level: don't speak
Zodiac: leo

Irina's Exclusive Photos (10)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am a mature woman who is serious in my search for a second half. I am a nurse by my degree, but now I work as a baby-sitter. I enjoy my work a lot. My children are already adult and live their own lives. And I lack a special beloved person near me. I have lots of love in my heart and I want to give it to my man. I am a romantic loyal, sincere woman. My personality is quiet, stable, introspective, calm, and honest. My dream is to be good wife and inspire my man. They say, ideal woman should be like a chef in the kitchen, a lady in the society, and loving in bed. I agree...And you?

About my partner

I am searching a man, who is trustful, mature, serious, who is not going to play games with me, passionate and loving, caring and reliable. This is a fortunate in life to find a man that was a pleasure to watch, interesting to listen with enthusiasm to tell, not painfully silent, sincere laugh, delightedly to remember and look forward to the next meeting.