User ID: 211745
19

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kyiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Psychologist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I'm fond of sports, I read books in my free time, I'm interested in the psychology of men, I'm learning to cook and I like to travel to interesting places, although I have not yet been abroad 
Favorite color: Red, black 
Sport: I do athletics in order to always be in shape 
Music: I love different moods, but most of all I like pop and chanson 
I spend the weekend ...: I like to walk in the park and eat ice cream. Also watch movies and movies 
Been abroad: No 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (5)
 

Aim of acquaintance

I want to get acquainted with a man with whom I will have a good time, and then time will tell. Ideally for life, you want to find

About me

I know how to adapt to every person who is at least a little interested in me. I always treat with respect to people around me, but at the same time I wait for an answer in the back because the world is not predictable. I feel confident and set great goals for myself and win myself and become stronger, despite the fact that I am a very delicate and fragile girl, I can stand up for myself and not give offense. Lead the life she is alone and I take from her to the maximum

About my partner

I'm not looking for diaman or gold that shines. For me, the most important thing in life is a man's strong shoulder that will support me and make me feel good. He should be interesting and sociable, I want to feel with him comfortable and easy, but at the same time give each other joy and care. The most important thing for me is that he would be confident in himself and responsible