User ID: 211811
31

Ukrainian single girl Yana

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to cook. Especially Georgian food. Also, I like to listen to music and to take care about myself and my beloved man. 
Sport: Fitness. But I like to watch football (soccer) and box. Maybe you can show me smth else interesting?)) 
Music: music lover! 
I spend the weekend ...: rest, walk, take care of myself, in autumn and winer I read.  
Been abroad: Yep. Turkey and Georgia. 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Yana's Exclusive Photos (13)
 

Aim of acquaintance

I would like to find here a man of my dream - funny, romantic, easygoing, interesting, smart, carrying and perspective man. And would love to find here reliable friends.

About me

All men are the same? No, I'm not one of those who thinks so. I respect men. And sincerely believe that we get what we deserve. And how do you think, all women the same? Or it's hard to find needle in the hay? In my country men are not serious. Thats why I'm here. Want to start my life and have family in another country with a man for whom I will do everything. This is short about me. Eventually you will ask me what you want to know. Who will make first step?

About my partner

I think it's really good time for me to find man, with whom we could create our future. Not interested in liars, those who are not responsible for their words. If you are here for games, i want to get this straight.