ID: 214434

Nadia from Lugansk, Ukraine, 33 y.o.

Residence: Lugansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: Engineer is a technologist.
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: Cats.
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: To get distracted from my work, I like going to classes on oriental dances, I like that my body speaks for me. A lot of time I spend for literature every day I learn something new for myself. This world is full of mysteries.
Favorite color: white.
Sport: I love running in the morning, it's already a habit. So I support my figure. I spend a lot of time in the gym.
Music: Eastern music and classics.
I spend the weekend ...: On weekends I spend time with my family. I love going to the movies and go to dance contests.
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: sagittarius

Nadia's Exclusive Photos (8)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

The main goal is why I'm here this is love. I want to find a man with whom I can build a family and give him my tenderness and care.

About me

What to tell about myself, I'll start with the fact that I'm a sociable person and my heart is open for love. Recently, I think about the fact that I do not have enough person who will embrace me in a dream and which in the morning I can cook fresh. So I want to give my care to the person who will need me. I have a large family, so I love it when you are not alone at home and spiritual conversations. I have a niece looking at her. I understand how I want children. Maybe I'll make a man here who will give a piece of himself. I like to walk, I like to laugh, to talk about some nice moments. I love my work with a large team and although the work is serious there will always be a person who will cheer you up. All the time I do not understand myself how. But you need and be able to rest, so dancing is a fresh air for me. That's how my life goes.

About my partner

I'm looking for a man who wants a family and children. If a man goes to his goal and achieves his then he suits me. I love when a man knows what he wants. Masculinity, kindness, care and superiority are the best qualities in a man.