ID: 21456
40

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Interpreter
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: I like to do everything that can bring pleasure and bright emotions - reading a good book, watching an interesting movie, walking under the summer rain. I have some very close friends and I enjoy when we meet and spend wonderful time in our favorite cafe,
Favorite color: blue
Sport: I can't live without sport because I want to stay in a good shape. I adore dancing, swimming, horse riding.
Been abroad: yes
English level: fluent
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (10)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

get married

About me

Charming and Attractive. It is difficult to tell about my character. My friends who know me well say that I am kind and responsive and always support my close people in difficult times. It’s interesting to communicate with me and I always want my close people to feel comfortable. I do not like conflict, and always find a compromise. I'm not touchy.

About my partner

Just a good person!!! I am a lady and each lady wants to see a real gentleman next to her. I want my future man to be loving and caring, respectful and honest, strong and brave. The main things for me are of course love and understanding between me and my soul-mate and a wish us to listen to each other and to support each other in any situation.