User ID: 21482
31

Ukrainian single girl Irina

 girl Irina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Sevastopol, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: PR mamager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Cat and Dog 
Smoke: quiting 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Dancing, Poker, Reading 
Favorite color: Black 
Sport: Dancing 
Music: Music Lover 
I spend the weekend ...: Everything, I can crawl under a fluffy blanket with a favorite book in the hands or TV series, and spend the whole Saturdayin such a way, or go to nature with friends, I will not refuse to miss a couple of cocktails with friends somewhere in the citycent 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Love, Serious Relationship, Marriage

About me

Im cheerful and life loving girl. Till the recent moment I thought I have everything I need in my life. But now I understand that I lack love. So I came here to this site to find real love. I like animals. I have a dog which I saved from death and a cat of British breed. They help me to feel myself not so lonely. And I know that I will always come back not to an empty flat, but I will come back home where they are waiting for me... I like travelling and visit different countries. But mostly I go only for recreation Ive been to about 15 countries. I like learning new cultures, I like learning history and I also like everything unknown in this world. And maybe a little mysterious: I adore reading and I love nature. I like its beauty and I love everything beautiful. I love enjoying beauty. But natural beauty. I always want to try something new, and I am not afraid of doing something that I never did. If you want to know more.....Im waiting for your letter...

About my partner

I want to find a man who will be my only one and with whom well be together till the old age.