User ID: 214903
41

Ukrainian single girl Valentina

Residence: Smila, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: accountant 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: I like to knit things, sing, I do belly dancing 
Favorite color: Red 
Sport: fitness, tennis 
Music: Music is pop, relax 
I spend the weekend ...: I like to cook, travel, lead an active lifestyle, ride a bicycle. 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Valentina's Exclusive Photos (8)
   
Casual (6)
To view these photos ask Valentina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

About me

Being a grown-up and realistic woman, I don’t believe in fairy tales. I know in reality there is no prince on a horse who would just come and rescue me, and all I have to do is wait for him to find me. I know there are no miracles. But I believe that it is we (people) who are able to create miracles with our hearts and hands. I believe in love and in its incredible ability to change the world for the better. I am open and long for these changes. I am a woman who is very passionate in love and active in life. Ready to change the usual way of being, ready to follow my man if he says so. I am devoted and faithful to the one and only. If you are interested to know more, let us communicate and you’ll see, there’s much more to discover Smile

About my partner

I am looking for the man who is ready to accept all my love, passion and optimism! For the man who is ready to open his heart towards mine and who would be a reliable husband and father in family! Smile