User ID: 214933
26

Ukrainian single girl Elizavetha

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: make-up artist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to read books, draw. 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: I do football and go to the gym. 
Music: I listen to rhythmic music. 
I spend the weekend ...: I meet with friends, I go to a cafe. 
Been abroad: No 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Elizavetha's Exclusive Photos (30)
   
Bikini (10)
To view these photos ask Elizavetha for password. This option is free
Confidential (35)
To view these photos ask Elizavetha for password. This option is free
Selfies (2)
To view these photos ask Elizavetha for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

I'm looking for a reliable and loyal partner for a strong relationship.

About me

I have a good heart, I am a romantic woman, loyal, sincere woman. My dream to have a loving family. I am willing to travel across any sea to find true love. I need to belong to one man in the deep blue sea of love I am loving and caring. I am creative, easy-going, kind-hearted, tender, social, and optimistic lady, who loves to explore new horizons and discover new activities. I enjoy meeting new and interesting people, developing myself in various life aspects. I like smiling and people know me as sunny girl. I am strong woman, but my heart is tender and loving. I am feminine, loving, family-oriented and I like to take care of my man. I am a serious woman and I am serious in my search.

About my partner

I'm looking for an ambitious, caring, honest man in the relationship. I need a soft, sincere, open and economic man, with whom I will feel like a real lady. I want to see next to a gentle man who can be my best friend and loving husband. I'm waiting for brave, open-minded and traditionally oriented man, who values home warmness, delicious cookery and wants to be the happy husband and the head of charming family. I'm looking for an outgoing, friendly, kind and gentle man, who will love me and whom i can trust! He has to be with a sense of humor, to love children, he should be the real man in the house. To be a very passionate and responsible person.