User ID: 215037
23

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Korukovka, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Sale of clothes and shoes 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Purchase and resale 
Favorite color: Black 
Sport: Chess 
Music: Light rock, classic, pop 
I spend the weekend ...: Relax after work 
Been abroad: Not yet, but I dream to visit some countries 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (10)
   
Confidential (2)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Quiet and quiet life away from the city and happy family

About me

I was born and grew up in a small village, I used to live near nature, work in the garden, grow cattle. My childhood passed away from civilization, I can say so, but I am happy about it. Unfortunately, in Ukraine there are no prospects in such small towns, so at 18 I was forced to leave my native village and go to a big city to get an education. I grew up with my mother and father, my grandparents lived nearby, my whole family was close. I got a little stress when I began to live separately from my parents. Probably, now I do not look like a girl who spent most of her life cleaning up for cows, goats and working in the garden. Since then, I have changed a lot, it is true, but I will never forget what knowledge my native village and my parents gave me. I know how to do everything, I know how to chop firewood, light a fire, fry meat, plant vegetables, take care of fruit trees, grow flowers, clean the house, wash clothes, prepare food. I can enumerate this forever, and most importantly I never boast, I am proud that I can do it. My parents gave me an understanding that any woman after 18 years and within the next 7 years should get married, it was our custom in the village. I still want to do it!

About my partner

I dream to find a man with his hands. I think you understand what I mean. A man who can do chores around the house that can fix something, if it is broken, who will be a good father, a loving husband and behind him I will feel as if I am standing behind a stone wall. I am looking for a real man who really knows his own worth, who can live in different conditions and cope with any problems, a man who has a stable nervous system and who does not succumb to depression. I call this the man of my dreams. If you are suitable for my description, please write to me.