User ID: 215782
27

Ukrainian single girl Larisa

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Teacher 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: art 
Favorite color: pink 
Sport: gym 
Music: pop,classic 
I spend the weekend ...: relax 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Larisa's Exclusive Photos (17)
 

Aim of acquaintance

love

About me

I'm well educated, smart, friendly and kind-hearted girl. I have all qualities of a good, loving, faithful wife. I am sociable, purposeful, honest, educated, and open-minded and this brings me to people. I am open to compromise, but I have my personal opinion too. I do not like lies and betrayal. I love my life and enjoy all beautiful things I have in this life. I have many friends and like to spend my free time with them. I love reading books, especially classical literature, psychology. I like flowers and home plants. I have a lot of them at home. I love animals. I love to travel. My dream is to travel around the world. I listen to music, I play guitar, I am a very creative woman. Besides, I like to go out, I like nature very much and I like to get joy just from sitting near fireplace with my beloved. I love cooking very much and have so many kind of recepie;) I also keep fit and I do a lot of sports. I am an active lady who searches for an active partner;)

About my partner

My husband will be one and the only for me. He must be devoted, outgoing and open minded person. I like to talk and discuss many things, read books together. I want a man who can teach me something new. I want a smart and a clever man who will become the whole world for me.