ID: 218009

Olga from Belgorod-Dnestrovskij, Ukraine, 41 y.o.

Residence: Belgorod-Dnestrovskij, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Realtor
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I like to swim, to travel and active vacation. I like to spend time with my friends
Favorite color: red, blue
Sport: football, skiing
Music: Pop
I spend the weekend ...: Travel, outdoor recreation
Been abroad: No
English level: fluent
Zodiac: aquarius

Olga's Exclusive Photos (10)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am very cheerful ukrainian woman. I love this life and every day i wake up with smile on my face and being ready for some adventures which may happen with me, because you can not know what will be with you. And also it can be cool sometimes to be spontaneous and do not live by plan. I am the woman, who takes this life in her own hands and do everything to reach the goals which i have planned for myself.

About my partner

Just i would like to do it together with a person who will be like me, full of energy and desire for becoming better and happier) .Do you want such Ukrainian wife? I would be glad if my man is romantic and loving person. Someone who can be old-fashioned and who puts family morals and principles higher than his work or tickets to a football game) The one who will accept me with my bad and good sides of the character and who will value me like a personality!