User ID: 220446
23

Ukrainian single girl Tatyana

Residence: Vinnitsa, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Student 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: My hobbies are arts which I truly enjoy, painting, music (I'm only a listener, but I like good music very much), sports, bicycle, keeping fit, active sparetime. I love nature, enjoy spending time outdoors, love doing things with my own hands. 
Favorite color: Red 
Sport: Basketball 
Music: I listen to the different directions in music. 
I spend the weekend ...: I like drawing and reading books. I am also do with fitness, go to the gym, it makes me healthy, stronger and, of course, more beautiful. 
Been abroad: I love travelling, I been to Italy, Monaco, Turkey 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Tatyana's Exclusive Photos (9)
 

Aim of acquaintance

I want to find a person with whom I'll feel comfortable, it would be interesting to talk and I dream as each girl to find true love.

About me

I am persistent, good-natured, optimistic girl who always tries to see only good people in people. Since my childhood I was taught to respect family values, so New Year and Christmas became my favorite holidays. I am inspired by Paris, the city of love. The very air of this city is saturated with the old fragrance of tenderness, with stories, as if immersed in an old short film. I like romantic music, books, flowers. I dream to go to the sea, every day to meet sunrises and admire the sunsets. I like when people create beauty with their own hands, so I prefer handmade ornaments. I can not tolerate hypocrisy, deceit and duplicity. I am very impressed by people who know how to surprise, make surprises and gifts.

About my partner

I want to meet a sincere, kind, serious man with a good sense of humor. He must be reliable, self-confident, strong, generous and interested in creating a family. I'm ready to give my love to someone who will make my dreams of a strong family come true. A Man - my second half must be for me a loyal and affectionate friend, a passionate lover, a son and a father. And I can give him the same. We must have common interests and maybe work together.