ID: 221318

Karina from Kiev, Ukraine, 28 y.o.

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Cosmetologist
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: Horses
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Favorite color: red
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: cancer
 

Karina's Exclusive Photos (11)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage,Romance, Travel Partner

About me

Friends say that I'm capricious:)Yes,I like to defend my point of view at work and among friends!But in a relationship with a man,I'm different!A man for me has always been and will be the main one in the family!So my mother brought me up! Also,my mother taught me that a woman should always remain an unread book for her beloved!This book should belong to only one man and never to pass from hand to hand.Passion and trust for me are the main components of the relationship between a man and a woman!A woman is a spark and tenderness,and a man is power and masculinity!You agree with me?Now I have a new life stage.I really hope that soon and thanks to this site I will be able to find my love.My time has come for a relationship that I am ready to share for life! If you like my photos,and you want to know me more,then write.I'm happy to answer!

About my partner

For me,ideal people do not exist.I can not answer the same question as to what kind of ideal man I should be! Chemistry,attraction,threads of fire,heat in the chest,shine in the eyes,trembling of the heart and hands!!!This is the ideal!If I feel all these components,when I recognize you,then you will be my man!