User ID: 22288

Ukrainian single girl Diana

Residence: Zaporoahye, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: no 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Dancing, music, movie. 
Sport: Fitness 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
Diana's Exclusive Photos (4)

Aim of acquaintance

For romance and marriage

About me

I am charming, romantic, open, sincere, enthusiastic, understanding, family-oriented, purposeful personality with a good sense of humor and rather optimistic outlook in life. I always try to start my day positive and with a smile. I believe our life is a wonderful experience and it is important to appreciate it and to do everything to live it happily and productive. I am fond of sports, aerobics, cookery, interesting books and movies, good music, outdoors, traveling and knowing something new about the world and different cultures, communication with good people, self-development and leading a healthy and active lifestyle. I enjoy simple things in life and try to live in harmony with myself.

About my partner

The ideal relationships for me should be based on common respect, love, understanding, trust and tender attitude to each other. I think that a couple will be happy with each other if they have a common dream and make it come true together. I would like to meet a good, kind, honest, cheerful, fair, understanding and serious man with a good sense of humor and similar interests