User ID: 222922
26

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 137 lb - 62 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: border guard 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Hamster 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I do like reading, travelling, improving my knowledge and self-development. All of these things are important for my profession, is not it?;) Being a little creative person, I enjoy taking photos of nature. It makes me feel good when I see something beautiful around me. Moreover, I love cooking the best. Well, just ask me and I will tell you much more :) I am the one who is able to make you happy 
Favorite color: Write 
Sport: Gym 
Music: Pop 
I spend the weekend ...: Work 
Been abroad: USA  
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (9)
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

I have a kind and trustful heart. Positive outlook helps me to be positively-minded and cheerful. I have different interests in life so I am open to everything new! I am very romantic and affectionate, can`t you see this?:) Love and happiness mean a lot to me. I believe that it is so hard to live without love and being loved. And I hope that here I will find my happiness

About my partner

I find a reliable and kind-hearted man to be especially attractive. That`s not about money, that`s about something much deeper and much lasting. It is unbelievably exciting to spend time with a man you can learn from. This mutual exchange is precious. Before you take, you must give – I follow this rule. I do hope my man understands how it works.