ID: 223242

Olya from Дубно, Ukraine, 28 y.o.

Residence: Дубно, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: black
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: other
Education: university
Occupation: artist
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: dog
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: dancing, makeup
Favorite color: red
Sport: swimming
Music: pop, rock,classic
I spend the weekend ...: walk and enjoy nature, dance, relax,draw
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: leo
 

Olya's Exclusive Photos (9)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationship, love, marriage

About me

I am a nice person who want have abig and happy family. I like kids! I want my own, and I do not mind if a man already have children! With great pleasure I spend time with kids of my friends! I like to spend time with a circle of close people, and sometimes alone with a book and cup of hot tea! I like dancing! when i'm sad, i turn on music and start to Move to the beat, it's calm me down! It soothes me, so I relax! I love listening to music ! I love to cook delicious dishes! you can find in me cheerful and active person!

About my partner

Besides comfort, warmth and reliability, I hope to find a passionate lover who will not make me bored! Looking for someone who can provide me with a comfortable life that will consist both in material and spiritual blessings! I hope to find someone who will supplement me! And with whom I can share my biggest fears and cherished dreams! And I will try to do the same in response! Every woman hopes to find in the man a sense of trust, mutual understanding and reciprocal love, and I'm no exception)