User ID: 223525
25

Ukrainian single girl Marta

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Chef 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: yes 
Hobbies: doing sports, cooking, shopping, visiting different restaurants, as it is very useful for my profession) Reading and movies are other passions of mine.  
Sport: running. 
Music: Spanish music and classical music. 
I spend the weekend ...: I like shopping, going out with friends, traveling, doing sports, reading. 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Marta's Exclusive Photos (13)
   
Confidential (2)
To view these photos ask Marta for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

They say that the first impression about someone you see for the first time is the most right one. Do you agree with it? As you know, we have not only good sides of our personality, but also some we do not like too much or someone other people do not like too much) So I would say that I am sincere, honest, kind and friendly. But at the same time, I am pedantic, sometimes, too emotional and demanding. What about you? What are your darkest sides?)

About my partner

I want to spend my life with emotionally available man, who is interesting for me in every aspect. I would like us to find physical attraction, emotional connection and intellectual compatibility. I see my future husband as a sportive man, who takes care of himself. He should be generous, kind and honest, preferably without any bad habits.