ID: 22421

Ukrainian single girl Olya

Residence: Alchevsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: salesperson  
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: I am into sport a lot, cooking, baking 
Sport: jogging, biking, aerobics, camping 
Music: many different ones 
I spend the weekend ...: it depends on my mood, on the weather, but I try always listen to my heart and to do what will really bring me pleasure - I may go for a walk, to do some sport, to arrange some activity with friends, or to the contrary to stay home, watch a movie or to c 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Olya's Exclusive Photos (4)

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationship leading to marriage

About me

I am a kind, caring person, with a good sense of humor. I am thoughtful and helpful and my friends know that they may always rely upon me . I love life and appreciate every moment of it, I spend every day with great pleasure. Everything happens: problems and failures, but I go ahead courageously. I am also a purposeful person. If I put goal by myself, I always achieve it.

About my partner

I am looking for a clever and intelligent man, who would know how to treat his woman with love and respect. I think it is very important, since ,I believe, it is a key to the happiness and joy inside of a family. He should also be responsible and loyal, as I cannot stand nigher lies nor betrayal.